Motor Sport Results 2/3 August

August 5, 2014 by Motorsport Ireland  

weekend results
Limerick MC Hillclinb and TDC Production Car Trial Results.

LIMERICK M C HILLCLIMB AT EFFIN, KILMALLOCK, CO LIMERICK (ROUND 7 OF NAYLOR ENGINEERING NATIONAL HILLCLIMB/SPRINT CHAMPIONSHIP) (DAY 1): 1 Simon McKinley (Lant RT2 Warrior) 58.50s, 2 Rory Stephens (Radical SR8 Hayabusa) 62.36s, 3 Paul O’Connell (Delta T79 Warrior) 62.43s, 4 Robert Bell (Crossle 30F-Yamaha) 63.85s, 5 Jim Doherty (Starlet) 67.04s, 6... [Read more...]

Weekend Results

June 16, 2014 by Motorsport Ireland  

weekend results
Results for 14/15 June 2014

CO MONAGHAN MC RALLYSPRINT AT RALLY SCHOOL IRELAND, GOLA, CO MONAGHAN: 1 Joseph Smith (Escort) 8m 08.28s, 2 Gary McPhillips (Escort) 8m 09.12s, 3 Mickey Tynan (Lancer Evo 5) 8m 10.33s, 4 Vincent Deery (Nova) 8m 12.44s, 5 Pauric Duffy (Citroen C2R2) 8m 15.94s, 6 Cormac McElvaney (Lancer Evo 7) 8m 17.10s, 7 Derek Mackarel (Nova) 8m 19.22s, 8 Martin... [Read more...]


May 26, 2014 by Motorsport Ireland  

weekend results
Results for May 24/25 2014

CO CAVAN M C HOTEL KILMORE STAGES RALLY AT CAVAN (ROUND 3 OF SLIGO PALLETS BORDER CHAMPIONSHIP): 1 Niall Maguire/Conor Foley (Impreza WRC) 80m 37s, 2 Rodney Wilton/Conor McMahon (Escort) 82m 24s, 3 Trevor Bustard/John McCafferty (Lancer Evo 9) 83m 08s, 4 Mickey Carbin/Emmet McCooey (Lancer Evo 4) 83m 23s, 5 Paddy Boyle/Marty Sherlock (Escort) 83m 26s, 6... [Read more...]

Kirkistown Results 26.4.14

April 27, 2014 by Leo Nulty  

weekend results
Niall Murray starred with two poles, two wins and two fastest laps in FF1600 yesterday!

Formula Ford 1600 (16 laps) 1 Niall Murray (Van Diemen LA10) 16m 35.73s (87.48mph); 2 Adrian Pollock (Van Diemen DP08) +6.79s; 3 Noel Dunne (Van Diemen RF01); 4 Alan Davidson (Mondiale M89S); 5 Chris Paul (Van Diemen RF97); 6 Andrew Noble (Van Diemen JL12K). Fastest lap Murray 1m 01.26s (88.85mph) Pole Murray. Starters 14.   Race two (11 laps) 1... [Read more...]

Motorsport Ireland Results

January 28, 2014 by Motorsport Ireland  

weekend results
Results for 25/26 January 2014

TRIALS DRIVERS’ CLUB DAVE GRIFFIN MEMORIAL TROPHY MULTI VENUE AUTOTEST AT MONDELLO PARK, CO KILDARE: 1 Eamonn Byrne (Starlet) 1648s, 2 Eddie Peterson (Starlet) 1671s, 3 Alan Auerbach (Starlet) 1680s, 4 Daniel Byrne (Starlet) 1690s, 5 Christopher Evans (Escort) 1697s, 6 J J Farrell (Corsa) 1705s, 7 Liam Cashman (Starlet) 1745s, 8 Richard Meeke (Starlet)... [Read more...]

Next Page »